fbpx

Jolabokaflod 2022

Jolobokaflod-2022

Welcome to Jolabokaflod!
This book giving holiday is my favorite ever.

It's a real holiday and you can check out the history of the holiday, if you're interested.

These books are yours as a gift. No money, no joining a list, nothing. Just click the links and download

Happy JOLABOKAFLOD, Soulmates!

Welcome to Breathless, Georgia! Southern romance with deep roots, twisted pasts, and big dreams.  This is steamy, dreamy romance—perfect for fans of Brenda Novak’s Whiskey Creek series or Nora Roberts’ Inn Boonsboro trilogy.
Can this modern-day Mr. Darcy win over a woman who has no time for him?

Get Gifted now! - CLICK HERE

Gifted - Breathless

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Want more?

Look no further! Savannah and many other bestselling authors have teamed up to offer a delightful selection of new books. These books, any many more are available for a limited time through Book Funnel!

Click any book below to go to the give-away page.

jolabokaflod
Don't miss out!
Get entered in giveaways, keep up with new releases, and get behind the scenes peeks at the Savannahverse!
We promise not to spam you. Unsubscribe at any time.Sidebar NqaTvnYRGM
Invalid email address

All Series

Breathless
Breathless
In Dark falls, heroes will rise...
Touch of Magick Logo
The Wilder Books

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Get entered in giveaways, keep up with new releases, and get behind the scenes peeks at the Savannahverse!

Invalid email address

We promise not to spam you. You can unsubscribe at any time.