Rebel

Emma Kate swore she was done being the family screwup, but one night in Vegas and she’s … oh no.
Click here to order from Amazon or read from Kindle Unlimited
Rebel - Breathless
Series:
Breathless
Publish Date: June 25, 2019

She’s always tried to do the right thing—not that it ever works. Now she’s found the one man who won’t quit anything until he’s succeeded at it.

Keith doesn’t need a wife and Emma Kate doesn’t need a Vegas wedding she can’t explain to her sisters. Family is what they both crave most but being together means lying to everyone they love.

Come back to Breathless, Georgia for this steamy, dreamy southern romance. Fans of Kristan Higgans and Susan Mallery will love this next installment in the series called, “wonderfully written” and “so easy to feel you are right there.”

Will Keith be able to hold on to Emma Kate or is she too scared of failing her family to even try?

Start reading Rebel now!

Click here to order from Amazon or read from Kindle Unlimited